Underline Text

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Aug 14, 2012 9:24 pm

Couldn't find anything in a search. Is this possible or do I have work around it? Thanks... This is in a text obj.
B
65
S
23
G
11
Posts: 452
Reputation: 12,046

Post » Wed Aug 15, 2012 4:41 am

Nope, don't think you can do this.
Manually add a small square and set it's width to the length of the text?
B
37
S
11
G
6
Posts: 962
Reputation: 11,254

Post » Wed Aug 15, 2012 3:47 pm

Yeah, that's annoying... I guess I will have to do that. Something to consider devs...
B
65
S
23
G
11
Posts: 452
Reputation: 12,046

Post » Wed Aug 15, 2012 4:31 pm

you cant set the general font options in the texts font in c2? O_o
B
13
S
5
G
2
Posts: 306
Reputation: 3,262

Post » Wed Aug 15, 2012 4:43 pm

Don't think so, I checked the font properties and all this.
I used web fonts in my game, so I had a Bold font and a Normal font.
B
37
S
11
G
6
Posts: 962
Reputation: 11,254


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DaniellMesquito, PauloMarcio, repkino and 4 guests