Updating early licence to Windows 8

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Dec 09, 2012 10:46 am

I just bought a new computer with windows 8 ... my question is... how can I update Construct 2 with my early licence that I have...
B
16
S
8
G
9
Posts: 24
Reputation: 7,045

Post » Sun Dec 09, 2012 9:39 pm

@villmaxie just put your license in Construct 2's install directory or My Documents, and restart Construct 2, and it should launch as the licensed version. Nothing has changed with how Construct 2 updates on Windows 8 from previous versions of Windows.
B
50
S
11
G
8
Posts: 479
Reputation: 9,911

Post » Mon Dec 10, 2012 11:54 am

@Wink
Thank You for your quick response I appreciate it...
Best Regards...!!!
B
16
S
8
G
9
Posts: 24
Reputation: 7,045


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Kagubro and 33 guests