Updating Game to Scierra page , doesnt load 1st page

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:33 pm

Hey its my firts time updating a game , so its 2 pages , first an intro and then the game, but when i upload the game into scierra.com the first page to load its the game and when u finish it goes to the first page, anybody knows? thnks
B
11
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 483

Post » Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:39 pm

Hi, there is an option on the Properties bar called 'First layout'. You can set your initial layout there.
B
47
S
18
G
84
Posts: 2,273
Reputation: 49,800

Post » Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:42 pm

on Construct or on Scierra page? thank you my friend
B
11
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 483

Post » Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:45 pm

In Construct itself before you export the game. The main Properties bar usually on the left unless you moved it.
B
47
S
18
G
84
Posts: 2,273
Reputation: 49,800

Post » Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:49 pm

found it thank you boddy
B
11
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 483


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: LootBndt and 32 guests