urgent help needed on c2runtime.js error

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Dec 17, 2013 4:09 am

okay.
B
3
Posts: 11
Reputation: 197

Post » Wed May 20, 2015 9:09 pm

Same :/
B
4
S
1
Posts: 12
Reputation: 400

Post » Wed May 20, 2015 9:19 pm

Even with HTML it ain't gonna work!The only way is for scirra to fix it but the problem is they probably won't and i will never upload my hard worked games :O
B
4
S
1
Posts: 12
Reputation: 400

Post » Wed May 20, 2015 9:22 pm

@Andrej14

This is a very old thread and no longer relevant. Your post is essentially meaningless. If you have a problem, it would be much better if you post it in your own thread in the 'How Do I' section, with as much detail as possible.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
131
S
29
G
81
Posts: 5,328
Reputation: 56,630

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests