Use C2 loader to load other content

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:49 pm

Hi,
I have another project that I created in Adobe Edge but its loader has some issues because of which the audio files don't always play. C2's loader is very good and loads content without fail, is it possible to embed the Adobe Edge content into C2 project and use C2's capability to load content without fail ?

I was thinking of using the Files section of C2 project and adding the Adobe Edge files there so that C2 loader loads them all, will this work ? there are many files and folder, I am having problem in loading the folder in C2 as Adobe Edge expects these folders. Any solutions for this ?

-Thanks
Mahesh
B
13
S
3
Posts: 76
Reputation: 1,679

Post » Wed Feb 17, 2016 3:44 pm

Can you use Pode's iFrame?
https://www.ravenheart.ca/home
I don't check the forums much anymore, but I will receive an email for PMs.

"Someone once told me I bite off more than I can chew...

I told them I would rather choke on greatness than nibble on mediocrity."
B
23
S
6
G
1
Posts: 1,419
Reputation: 4,857

Post » Thu Feb 18, 2016 5:31 am

Pode's iFrame will not ensure loading of content :(
B
13
S
3
Posts: 76
Reputation: 1,679


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests