use the action "go to next layout"

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Jun 27, 2015 8:28 am

Is there any way to use the action "go to next layout" but only with the layouts I choose ?? that is, if I have 10 layouts and just want to use 5 for that action.
B
4
Posts: 33
Reputation: 266

Post » Sat Jun 27, 2015 10:32 am

Your question is pretty confusing, could you explain in more detail?
B
8
S
2
Posts: 41
Reputation: 643

Post » Sat Jun 27, 2015 10:57 am

Sorry if I have spelled wrong.
I want to use the action "go to next layout" but only use I want, not all.
B
4
Posts: 33
Reputation: 266


Post » Sat Jun 27, 2015 1:06 pm

Use "go to layout" and choose the layout you want to go, it's a simple way.
You know nothing, Jon Snow
B
10
S
2
G
1
Posts: 53
Reputation: 766


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: badmoodtaylor, brunopalermo, dand, tinhofiel and 21 guests