Variable on Set Animation is NOT bold

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sat Feb 16, 2013 9:44 pm

Link to .capx file (required!):
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/23009908/construct_bugs/iamerror.capx

Steps to reproduce:
1. Type a variable in Set Animation

Observed result:
Works.

Expected result:
Works, but is not shown in bold


Browsers affected:
Chrome: yes/no
Firefox: yes/no
Internet Explorer: yes/no

Operating system & service pack:
Windows 7

Construct 2 version:
r119sogen2013-02-16 21:44:52
B
8
S
3
G
2
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1,938

Post » Mon Feb 18, 2013 5:51 am

Also happens on lots of more places.
B
8
S
3
G
2
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1,938

Post » Mon Feb 18, 2013 12:08 pm

Fixed the 'Set animation' issue for next build, but we don't intend to always be consistent about bolding or italics. If you have any other concerns post them here.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,544

Post » Mon Feb 18, 2013 12:53 pm

Yes, I've noticed it also happens on Visible Invisible:




Thanks for the fix :)
B
8
S
3
G
2
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1,938


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests