Version?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sat Aug 01, 2009 4:58 am

Is there anywhere within Construct that displays what version you are currently running?

I am fairly sure i am using .989, but i don't have a layers tab.

I have got .942 installed(and other versions here and there :/)but am not using it due to a bug.


Edit- I just had a look through each version on my pc and it seems none of them have a layers tab anymore.
B
9
S
2
G
4
Posts: 346
Reputation: 2,726

Post » Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:03 am

next to the minimize icon its in blue with something that looks like arrow inside
B
2
S
2
G
4
Posts: 259
Reputation: 1,968

Post » Sat Aug 01, 2009 7:53 am

yeah theres a blue circle with "i" in it at the top right, which gives info about the version
B
134
S
65
G
16
Posts: 1,766
Reputation: 19,190

Post » Sat Aug 01, 2009 8:09 am

Sweet thanks chaps.

I just found there is a toggle under the home tab for the layers tab, so that is back too.
B
9
S
2
G
4
Posts: 346
Reputation: 2,726


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests