Page 1 of 1

Video

PostPosted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 6:02 pm
by droptank21
Is it possible to have a video run inside the C2 canvas (i.e.- FLC, Quicktime video etc..)?

Re: Video

PostPosted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 6:14 pm
by danuyos
there's a plugin here but I haven't tested id yet

Re: Video

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2012 5:03 pm
by droptank21
Thank you