[Plugins] Construct2 Cordova Plugins

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:07 am

HI @cranberrygame

Ive been building with Intel XDK crosswalk using the admob plugin

On android this shows the Test-banner nice
BUT on my iOS build it dont shows the TEST-banner on my adhoc-build (ipad)

Am I doing something wrong ?

Regards
Flemming
B
34
S
18
G
11
Posts: 355
Reputation: 8,807

Post » Thu Mar 19, 2015 12:16 pm

Hi @cranberrygame
Could you tell me if your plugin Phonegap Game is working with Game Center (iOS) using Intel XDK?
Thanks!
B
33
S
6
G
1
Posts: 355
Reputation: 2,850

Post » Sat Mar 21, 2015 6:36 pm

Change log (2015.3.22)

Phonegap Facebook
2.0.7.1
1. fixed android-support-v4.jar build conflict with Phonegap Game problem. and also need to modify intelxdk.config.additions.xml file see: https://plus.google.com/102658703990850 ... HsiUrvZXWT (so no need to use Phonegap FacebookPB (just use Phonegap Facebook))
2.Added facebook share auto time line posting marketing example (example_phonegapfacebook_advanced_facebookshare_auto_requires id.capx)

p.s Post message in G+ if possible: https://plus.google.com/communities/117 ... 5005605917

Thanks
Sang Ki Kwon
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Sun Mar 22, 2015 4:57 pm

https://plus.google.com/communities/117 ... 5005605917

Change log (2015.3.23)

Added Referer plugin: check referer (html5 > analytics)
[HTML5 website] [android] [crosswalk] [cordova cli]
ex) url including referer code
Code: Select all
  http://mydomain.com/avoidshit/index.html?referrer=facebookad
  https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cranberrygame.avoidshit&referrer=facebookad
  market://details?id=com.cranberrygame.avoidshit&referrer=facebookad 


https://plus.google.com/communities/117 ... 5005605917
Construct2 Cordova Plugins (currently 87 plugins): https://www.scirra.com/store/construct2 ... ugins-1662

Construct2 Prototype Capx (currently 50 capx): https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with ... -capx-3088

Home page: http://cranberrygame.com
B
65
S
22
G
81
Posts: 780
Reputation: 46,631

Post » Sun Mar 22, 2015 6:55 pm

FredQ wrote:I am asking in here as it seems to have gone unnoticed on the google community.

PhonegapGame-Login
Your PhonegapGame plugin only seems to allow the option to login to Google Game once per game launch. Allow me to explain...

I prompt a login using your plugin when the game is launched, but if the user chooses not to login initially I also have a button on my menu screen that should prompt it. However, this option fails instantly when clicked. I have tried different variations of this setup and it appears that every time, if the first login attempt fails, until the game is reset, it will continue to fail thereafter.

Hi
I have the same problem here!
Let me know if I can help you!
B
93
S
31
G
11
Posts: 654
Reputation: 11,832

Post » Tue Mar 24, 2015 11:34 am

is there an example capx for the IAP plugin ? from some reason i cnt make it happen
B
8
S
2
Posts: 130
Reputation: 970

Post » Sat Apr 04, 2015 4:03 am

Hi @cranberrygame ,

will your admob plugin work when I use Intel XDK and export it to Android (not to Crosswalk for Android), or are there any known issues?

Do you recommend using Crosswalk? The admob plugin is really decreasing my FPS (I assume the official C2 admob plugin is the same plugin as yours?).
B
20
S
9
G
2
Posts: 128
Reputation: 2,976

Post » Sat Apr 11, 2015 4:20 am

Hi @cranberrygame,

Just recently purchased the full pack. How do I get it?
B
9
Posts: 2
Reputation: 486

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 6:51 am

@cranberrygame The google game services leaderboards have the option to send back the user placement in every leaderboard, so you can notify them when they lose their place to someone else, this is a very engaging feature to have, do you think you can add it to your plugin?

Thank You.
Image
B
82
S
30
G
12
Posts: 517
Reputation: 12,763

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 4:13 pm

@CreativeMind yes the native AdMob plugin also uses Cranberry's plugin (com.cranberrygame.phonegap.plugin.ad.admob)
B
24
S
7
G
1
Posts: 186
Reputation: 2,716

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests