[Suggestion] Update Miniature.

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Wed Feb 08, 2012 7:44 pm

If possible, it can be implemented in the future?
B
74
S
11
G
9
Posts: 1,084
Reputation: 14,791

Post » Sat Mar 24, 2012 3:47 am

Yeah, you can definately use this idea for a future game, I definately see potential in it. However, in order to be a true sandbox game, you must be able to create something, and show it off. This game has a few limitations.

My Suggestions:
Better Sprites
not bound to layout
title page (home screen)
character is able to place blocks

This would make a great update, reply to my comment with the updated capx attached, and i will rate it 5 stars and comment :)
B
19
S
3
G
4
Posts: 129
Reputation: 5,185

Post » Tue Apr 17, 2012 1:06 pm

I'm talking about the miniature of the game, not about the sample game, what was made with the intention of learning and teaching purposes =\

Sometimes you update the game and become necessary to update the miniature, that image showing a preview of the game, like in my signature..

That's it, simple ^^
B
74
S
11
G
9
Posts: 1,084
Reputation: 14,791

Post » Sun Apr 29, 2012 6:11 pm

It's on the to do list!
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
82
S
21
G
20
Posts: 3,518
Reputation: 36,218

Post » Sun May 27, 2012 11:32 am

Not possible to update the arcade game miniature it's really bad ... but not possible to preview how it will be displayed when no update is possible ... give me a rope !!!

Seriously ... think twice.
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 295
Reputation: 4,947


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: HenerzH, Paradox and 0 guests