Weird issue with Sprites..

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Mar 09, 2013 8:04 pm

Hey everyone.

I am trying not make a relatively simple game and all of the game-play is working fine so far but I keep having a weird issue with the sprites. I think the issue is because I'm working from a machine without a dedicated graphics card so it's incapable of handling the graphics but i thought I would post here and see if anyone could verify that as the issue or tell me the real issue. So when i start the game the graphics look fine...



but after a random amount of time all the images will switch to this...



Is this in-fact a graphics card issue or is it something else? Any help would be appreciated.
B
5
Posts: 19
Reputation: 713

Post » Sat Mar 09, 2013 9:16 pm

looks like to me it might be the graphic card you might not have any at all. you might want to post your computer spec here to see if anyone have similar.
B
7
S
2
G
3
Posts: 58
Reputation: 2,284

Post » Sat Mar 09, 2013 9:43 pm

Try updating the drivers on the graphic card? Hope that helps.
B
11
S
3
G
3
Posts: 19
Reputation: 2,942

Post » Sun Mar 10, 2013 1:27 am

looks like a graphics card issue as the previous posters have said....anyone else thinking it does look kinda cool though??...
As long as I can move left, right and fire, I'm Happy...
B
42
S
15
G
11
Posts: 655
Reputation: 12,260


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Callan S, gamecorpstudio, getplay, Kagubro and 16 guests