What kind of tutorials would you like to WATCH?

For educators around the world who use Construct 2 in classrooms

Post » Tue Dec 15, 2015 10:35 pm

Hello everyone. My name is Nikolaos and I am a game developer. I have been using Construct 2 for quite a while to create some awesome games that I am going to publish soon.

I decided to take advantage of my knowledge and share it with you by making informative YouTube videos instead of selling it for $99 on Udemy.

However, I need your help; tell me what you want the tutorials to be about. It can be anything from simply explaining the new changes of C2 to making universal games from ground up.

e.g. How to export game to Android or how to make a universal game or how to make a Facebook game (2016 edition with updated SDK and C2 version) etc...

I will be updating the original post with a list of tutorials that you guys would like to see.

Tutorial list for Q4 '15 - Q1 '16
In progress
B
S

Post » Wed Dec 16, 2015 3:00 pm

Weldone boss .. Would like to see your works
B
S

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:20 am

Update #1 - I have purchased a domain name and set up all social media profiles.
Update #2 - I have recorded 3 tutorials. They will be available on my YouTube channel as well as on my website soon.
B
S

Post » Tue Dec 29, 2015 5:30 pm

good work @IncentiveGames
B
S
G

Post » Tue Dec 29, 2015 5:58 pm

how to make a Facebook game (2016 edition with updated SDK and C2 version) because actually no one has done it, and we REALLY need to know and understand how it works.

i Tried 100x to JUST share my game score on facebook with my app, NOTHING WORKS!!!!
B
S
G

Post » Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:40 am

When we make games on the web, is it possible to display ads on them too , without hosting on our website ie while hosted on our personal drives/dropboxe
B
S

Post » Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:40 pm