What's Your Video Hardware?

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Sat May 09, 2009 10:19 pm

Device name: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260
Pixel shader: 3.0
Estimated VRAM: 896 MB
Motion blur: HELL YEAH!!! :mrgreen:
B
2
G
3
Posts: 10
Reputation: 870

Post » Sat May 16, 2009 5:44 am

Device name: Mobile Intel(R) 965 Express Chipset Family
Pixel shader: 3
Estimated VRAM: 358 MB
Motion blur: Yes

Laptop Constructor.
B
1
G
3
Posts: 1
Reputation: 827

Post » Thu May 21, 2009 10:05 am

Device name: Gainward Radeon HD3850
Pixel shader: 3.0/4.1
Estimated VRAM: 512 MB
Motion blur: Yes
B
2
S
1
G
3
Posts: 193
Reputation: 1,486

Post » Sun May 24, 2009 11:00 am

There's Pixel Shader 4.1..?
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Sun May 24, 2009 3:45 pm

The tool only outputs one number for the pixel shader field, so how did you get that? :P
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,518

Post » Sun May 24, 2009 5:49 pm

Probably didn't even run the tool. It should really say:

Device name: ATI Radeon HD 3800 Series
Pixel shader: 3
Estimated VRAM: 739 MB
Motion blur: Yes

oh also

Device name: NVIDIA GeForce2 GTS/GeForce2 Pro
Pixel shader: 0
Estimated VRAM: 183 MB
Motion blur: No
B
3
S
1
G
3
Posts: 48
Reputation: 1,121

Post » Sun May 24, 2009 6:28 pm

I just now realized I've never actually posted this.

Device name: NVIDIA GeForce 6200
Pixel shader: 3
Estimated VRAM: 281 MB
Motion blur: Yes
Moderator
B
5
S
2
G
6
Posts: 4,348
Reputation: 10,971

Post » Sat May 30, 2009 1:38 pm

Device name: Mobile Intel(R) 965 Express Chipset Family
Pixel shader: 3
Estimated VRAM: 345 MB
Motion blur: Yes
laptop
B
2
G
3
Posts: 16
Reputation: 882

Post » Sat Jun 06, 2009 8:55 am

Device name: ATI Radeon HD 4800 Series
Pixel shader: 3
Estimated VRAM: 1113 MB
Motion blur: Yes
B
3
G
4
Posts: 28
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Mon Jun 08, 2009 2:31 pm

For some reason I felt like doing this again... I have had a few driver updates etc and wondered if it was going to be the same.

Strangely enough, it's different O.o

Device name: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 280
Pixel shader: 3
Estimated VRAM: 2291 MB
Motion blur: Yes

It used to say pixel shader 4, and 1002mb of ram (I guess per card) but now it seems like it is finding the ram on both, and more ram then before? :/

I dunno, weird as hell if you ask me.

~Sol
Tired of crappy file hosts that are crappy? Get DROPBOX - https://db.tt/uwjysXJF
Moderator
B
45
S
17
G
37
Posts: 2,853
Reputation: 25,966

PreviousNext

Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests