When can i post game to arcade

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Mon Dec 22, 2014 1:57 am

Everytime I try to export a game to arcade it says i can not with my version(which is the newest)

Could anyone tell me away to export or roughly how long it will be?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 42
Reputation: 461

Post » Sat Dec 27, 2014 9:01 pm

With the current Arcade you need to use the r186.2 version.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
296
S
119
G
96
Posts: 7,328
Reputation: 71,298

Post » Sat Dec 27, 2014 10:48 pm

Thanks.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 42
Reputation: 461


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest