When I run dougen part of game it says white screen

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Sep 18, 2015 9:40 pm

http://www.mediafire.com/download/yyzdf ... unter.capx For some reason whenever I try to run the First Dougen it goes to a white screen
B
5
S
1
Posts: 86
Reputation: 571

Post » Fri Sep 18, 2015 9:55 pm

I spent the past 3 hours trying to fix this... idk why its not working
B
5
S
1
Posts: 86
Reputation: 571

Post » Sun Sep 20, 2015 2:57 am

You have an invisible event that changes the layout to "Explain".
Remove this and it will work.

Image
B
7
S
2
Posts: 22
Reputation: 577

Post » Sun Sep 20, 2015 9:16 pm

ErvinGamez wrote:You have an invisible event that changes the layout to "Explain".
Remove this and it will work.

Image

Thank you <3
B
5
S
1
Posts: 86
Reputation: 571

Post » Mon Sep 21, 2015 2:33 pm

phantomunboxing

1 open file in C2
2 Click on start screen
3 Run it

should work
B
245
S
37
G
15
Posts: 1,939
Reputation: 40,087


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Magistross, tarek2 and 2 guests