Where is the Sprite Strip Menu ??

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Jan 24, 2012 3:04 am

Ok guys, Im getting a little bit frustrated here because I cant find the Import Sprite Strip dialog. Tried clicking everywhere in my menus, but nothing.

I read all the info within the manual but still, nothing. I was thinking that probably it was because of the free version but it doesnt show it even with the business licence.

I know that probably Im getting I little bit paranoid and this is probably a sally question, but please somebody tell me where is it, or what is the trick? Hehehe

Here is a screen shoot of my interface and the dialog in the manual.



Thank you for reading my post!!!

Cheers!!
B
3
G
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 937

Post » Tue Jan 24, 2012 3:17 am

example

Right click empty space in the animation frames window.
Zelda Gamekit (my project)



Example capxs I have made:

Zelda-Style Inventory

Zelda Hearts System
B
40
S
20
G
30
Posts: 487
Reputation: 18,829

Post » Tue Jan 24, 2012 3:42 am

Hahahaha!!!

I knew it!!! Has to be something like that.

Thank you!!
B
3
G
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 937

Post » Sat Apr 06, 2013 4:26 am

Alright, now how do you set the size and expected resolution?
B
9
S
2
Posts: 25
Reputation: 1,050


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Carlafnt, dandeliongames, Flipy, MatheusCastellar, Morcego, Taser and 8 guests