Who get Appodeal to work on Cocoon.io

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Jan 29, 2016 10:56 pm

begin trying with no luck it build ok but when i run the game on my phone no ads show
can someone show me the plugin on cocoon.io they use
this is the what cocoon.io set as default that i use
Image
Image
B
35
S
11
G
2
Posts: 312
Reputation: 3,714

Post » Sun Jan 31, 2016 7:48 pm

48 people view this but one reply so i am the only construct 2 user trying to build on cocoon.io using appodeal plugin ok
Image
B
35
S
11
G
2
Posts: 312
Reputation: 3,714

Post » Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:35 pm

cocoon.io build here is the .apk no ads showing
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B0MCC ... 3BMQWhaZUU

Intel Xdk build here is the .apk all ads showing working 100%
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B0MCC ... TI0UVI3eG8
Image
B
35
S
11
G
2
Posts: 312
Reputation: 3,714


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 13 guests