Why Intel XDK Plugin Options Not Found

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:16 pm

Hi everyone, i want to use Admob, splashscreen, inAppBrowser plugin in intel XDK, but why plugin options doesn't exist? I use Intel XDK 3522. But for the version below, NOT something like this Happen.
Image
Can you give me a solution for add a Admob Plugin in Intel XDK?

Thank you very much guys :D
B
6
Posts: 16
Reputation: 282

Post » Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:39 am

Bump
B
6
Posts: 16
Reputation: 282

Post » Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:59 pm

Select HTML5 + Cordova instead of Standard HTML5 when you create your project.
B
19
S
6
G
2
Posts: 260
Reputation: 2,653

Post » Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:11 pm

Josek5494 wrote:Select HTML5 + Cordova instead of Standard HTML5 when you create your project.


Woah this is work, thank you :)
B
6
Posts: 16
Reputation: 282

Post » Sun Dec 18, 2016 7:59 pm

Your welcome ^^
B
19
S
6
G
2
Posts: 260
Reputation: 2,653


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests