Why is my plasma blue?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Tue Nov 03, 2009 11:46 pm



The only thing I changed was the first filter color.
I have an actual app I'm working on and everything used to be fine and Red. This happened a couple updates ago.
B
2
S
1
G
3
Posts: 59
Reputation: 1,118

Post » Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:59 am

Nevermind, I got it working. The plasma settings must have changed at some point and I didn't catch it.
B
2
S
1
G
3
Posts: 59
Reputation: 1,118

Post » Mon Feb 22, 2010 2:53 am

So I'm having the same issues as this guy (but he didn't post his fix). I can't figure out the rhyme or reason for plasma colors (though I typically end up with blue). Does anyone have a quick and dirty plasma guide or example to explain the idea behind the object?
B
3
G
2
Posts: 27
Reputation: 729

Post » Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:03 am

It looks like the filters are just incorrect in 0.99.82 and prior. It's fixed in 0.99.83, which was released just today. Check out the discussion forum.
Moderator
B
5
S
2
G
6
Posts: 4,348
Reputation: 10,971


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests