Will "Construct 2" Automatically Update?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun Feb 10, 2013 1:14 pm

Hi,

Will "Construct 2" automatically update when a new version is available?
Thanks!

JeZ+Lee
B
11
S
3
G
4
Posts: 105
Reputation: 2,950

Post » Sun Feb 10, 2013 1:19 pm

Yes, there is option for it at the preferences. Click the little 'list' icon at the top left.
B
24
S
8
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,192

Post » Sun Feb 10, 2013 7:36 pm

[QUOTE=vee41] Yes, there is option for it at the preferences. Click the little 'list' icon at the top left.[/QUOTE]Hi,

Found it, thanks!

JeZ+Lee
B
11
S
3
G
4
Posts: 105
Reputation: 2,950


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Aphrodite and 7 guests