Will not Run All/Run Layout game.

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Thu Jan 27, 2011 1:01 am

I just downloaded this and started the first tutorial but when I click run all or run layout nothing happens! :?
B
1
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 429

Post » Sun Feb 06, 2011 3:23 pm

I'm having the same problem, been working on my game for a week or so, but now it wont run all/ Run layout! D:
B
1
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 429

Post » Sun Feb 06, 2011 3:24 pm

Do you mean literally nothing at all happens? If so, then... well, I have no idea what's wrong. :(
B
20
S
9
G
6
Posts: 607
Reputation: 6,112

Post » Sun Feb 06, 2011 3:40 pm

When I try to Run all / run layout, it does load, and I get an "application" in my activity field called "Application 1 (DX9 runtime)" But When I click it I don't get a window with the "game" in, its just a tab in my activity field on windows, and nothin happends when I click it.
B
1
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 429


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests