Window

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:36 am

Please tell me how to make it so that the size of the main window can not be changed?

Image
B
7
S
3
Posts: 4
Reputation: 646

Post » Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:33 pm

You cannot do that. The best you can do is make your game UI scale automatically to adjust to the new window size.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-xiqK ... sp=sharing
https://www.ravenheart.ca/home
I don't check the forums much anymore, but I will receive an email for PMs.

"Someone once told me I bite off more than I can chew...

I told them I would rather choke on greatness than nibble on mediocrity."
B
23
S
6
G
1
Posts: 1,419
Reputation: 4,857

Post » Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:16 pm

If you are going to export it as NW.js (executable file to be run on desktop operating systems), you will have an option when exporting.
B
32
S
7
G
4
Posts: 400
Reputation: 4,595

Post » Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:37 am

Thank you!
B
7
S
3
Posts: 4
Reputation: 646


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jojomickymack, LogoGuy2017, pegasus6464 and 29 guests