Window/Layout presets

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Sun May 10, 2015 7:09 pm

To make Construct 2, which is extremely user friendly, more user friendly. It would be awesome to have Window Size and Layout Size presets. Maybe on the start of a new project you could ask what they are developing for, Mobile, Web, Install, Game Console. Then have the project settings confirm to a preset for each one.
Image
B
46
S
17
G
2
Posts: 201
Reputation: 4,526

Post » Sun May 10, 2015 7:33 pm

If this is a feature request for C2, then you've posted in the wrong section. Usual place for requests would be 'Construct 2 General'.

You might also want to preface your topic with the word 'Request' so that Ashley can pick it out from the normal posts.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
86
Posts: 5,415
Reputation: 59,516

Post » Mon May 11, 2015 10:42 am

Closing, you already basically posted this to a different forum, and this forum is about the website.
Scirra Founder
B
397
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,423
Reputation: 194,560


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests