Wont upload my Game

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Thu May 03, 2012 9:42 pm

Apparently i need to Keep updating my Version of Construct2 When i have the Full version. Ive updated it 2Times now and it still will not let me Post my game on the Arcade :(! Fix this please and Reply D:
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 377

Post » Thu May 03, 2012 11:41 pm

Have you tried uploading with r88?
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,528

Post » Sun May 27, 2012 9:10 pm

Hello!

Not to open a new thread, this relates to the same issue.
I just started with Construct2 and downloaded r90 a few days ago. I wanted to publish a game on Arcade now and get the following error:
"You are not using a new enough release of Construct 2. Please download the latest release, export your game in it and try uploading again."

I downloaded the latest stable build again thinking there's a new version, but now I see it's still r90.
I rebuilt again, and still can't upload.

Any ideas what might be wrong?
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 6
Reputation: 3,646

Post » Sun May 27, 2012 9:27 pm

@quetzy You need the latest beta (r91).
http://www.scirra.com/construct2/releases/r91
B
54
S
28
G
18
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 24,990

Post » Sun May 27, 2012 9:37 pm

Oh... thanks, will do!
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 6
Reputation: 3,646

Post » Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:43 pm

Same problem here.i think releasing from a beta version is not a good idea but ill give a try.cesisco2012-06-05 23:43:23
B
33
S
11
G
9
Posts: 381
Reputation: 10,153


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests