WoW Inventory

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Jul 27, 2015 3:18 pm

How to do ? :/
B
10
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 476

Post » Mon Jul 27, 2015 4:12 pm

I am pretty sure you gonna have to be more specific if you want an answer.

I wish I could help you, I am just a noob learning in here.

*goes away*
B
14
S
5
Posts: 248
Reputation: 1,705

Post » Tue Jul 28, 2015 2:42 am

Image
B
28
S
11
G
2
Posts: 139
Reputation: 3,299

Post » Tue Jul 28, 2015 1:49 pm

Thank You, is the type of Zelda Tutorial but in some point i stopped, don't know how to do..
B
10
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 476

Post » Tue Jul 28, 2015 2:00 pm

Bananalizando wrote:Thank You, is the type of Zelda Tutorial but in some point i stopped, don't know how to do..


You stopped reading/following the tutorial?

I'm not sure there is an easier way to explain how to make an inventory the way you'd like.
If this tutorial is too hard, you might want to try to follow some beginners tutorials to understand the basics of creating games with Construct2 and go back to the creating of inventory when you have better understanding..
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Wed Jul 29, 2015 3:36 pm

You stopped reading/following the tutorial?

I'm not sure there is an easier way to explain how to make an inventory the way you'd like.
If this tutorial is too hard, you might want to try to follow some beginners tutorials to understand the basics of creating games with Construct2 and go back to the creating of inventory when you have better understanding..[/quote]
No, i try to continue but was hard. Thank you (:
B
10
S
1
Posts: 18
Reputation: 476


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Norafaithrainbow and 30 guests