WP Lunar Chaos

Post your Construct-made creations!

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 12:09 pm

I decided to post this since Construct really is easy and so everyone can see how far I got with my game and to see if anyone wants to help out anyway here's the .cap
images are just place holders

NOTE: You'll need the python26.dll to run the game from the cap I ripped this straight from my python install so download this if you need it:

http://www.mediafire.com/?s8in34no214b5kg
Put this in you're construct folder


Version 1 : 2 Days development
You can only jump , die and kill, no AI but that's for the next version
I fixed it so it doesn't refrence unnesasarry things

http://www.mediafire.com/?skliplaogi1wwni

I'll make a exe when there's actually something to do.
You will need Construct ClassicMuseFire2011-07-16 08:41:41
B
2
G
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 498

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 12:29 pm

fix your link mate :) unless your cap is hidden somewhere inside "http://www.scirra.com/forum/" - that be cool hide&seek game ;P
ImageImageImageImage
B
140
S
58
G
36
Posts: 2,547
Reputation: 31,170

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 12:35 pm

Woops okay its fixedMuseFire2011-07-15 12:36:29
B
2
G
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 498

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 12:57 pm

you forgot to include python files :/
ImageImageImageImage
B
140
S
58
G
36
Posts: 2,547
Reputation: 31,170

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 1:15 pm

This is so confusing how do I do this
B
2
G
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 498

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 1:19 pm

Here's the python dll ofcourse this doesn't make any sense why it would need this
http://www.mediafire.com/?s8in34no214b5kgMuseFire2011-07-15 13:21:07
B
2
G
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 498

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 1:23 pm

http://www.mediafire.com/?sfr4v09kg1zqlkk

I geuss it was cause I forgot about an external pluginMuseFire2011-07-15 13:24:11
B
2
G
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 498

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 3:29 pm

haha and again, can't find python26.dll while trying to run preview.
ImageImageImageImage
B
140
S
58
G
36
Posts: 2,547
Reputation: 31,170

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 9:35 pm

Sorry for all the trouble heres a picture to try and make up for wasting you're time
B
2
G
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 498

Post » Fri Jul 15, 2011 10:14 pm

haha, not a problem at all didn't waste my time. next time try to copy your file somewhere else and then run it, if there's no problem post it :)
ImageImageImageImage
B
140
S
58
G
36
Posts: 2,547
Reputation: 31,170

Next

Return to Your Creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests