Wrap?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Jul 13, 2008 7:08 pm

Can I make a "wrap" effect?

Like in FF3 World Map or RPG Maker... when you reach the "border of the world" then it repeats.
Image
B
26
S
10
G
5
Posts: 25
Reputation: 3,130

Post » Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:22 pm

Yep in Behaviors you have Wrap, you can also set margins of wrap field and directions, for ex. dont wrap from right.
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 719
Reputation: 2,938

Post » Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:26 pm

Thanks =]
Image
B
26
S
10
G
5
Posts: 25
Reputation: 3,130


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests