XAUDIO

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:17 pm

Hello. I have a problem.
How i do for the music don't stop when i chane the layout?

Bye
B
2
G
4
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:22 pm

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1278

Just use XAudio instead of Directsound.
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 719
Reputation: 2,938

Post » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:26 pm

Tick 'Global' under 'Common' properties.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,518

Post » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:39 pm

Ok thanks. But when i do this, the music start again.
B
2
G
4
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:46 pm

Use a global variable to only play it once.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,518

Post » Thu Oct 23, 2008 9:00 pm

Can't undestand. Can you post a .cap for exemple?
Othe question. How i do a playlist?
B
2
G
4
Posts: 46
Reputation: 1,142


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest