y no ajax on cocoonjs? :)

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Dec 18, 2012 3:36 pm

@Ludei sometimes come by the forums.
Scirra Founder
B
357
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,228

Post » Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:22 pm

[QUOTE=tringio] Atleast for Ajax i am using the appMobi plugin's GET Remote Data to bypass the limitations...[/QUOTE]

Would you mind sharing how you do this. Thanks
B
4
Posts: 11
Reputation: 447

Post » Wed Jan 09, 2013 1:28 pm

Any news about integration of AJAX / XML on CocoonJS (or appMobi) ?
B
40
S
9
G
5
Posts: 127
Reputation: 6,609

Post » Wed Jan 09, 2013 9:44 pm

Yeah. I hope to hear about this information soon. Looks like i'm going to beworking on a simple DLC project soon. And the AJAX would make life much easier than using socket.io :|
B
87
S
18
G
9
Posts: 2,455
Reputation: 14,834

Post » Wed Jan 09, 2013 11:31 pm

Me too, i was hoping it should work with local or external files
B
95
S
25
G
20
Posts: 3,052
Reputation: 22,613

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests