yourdomain.com?

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:00 pm

@Tom
I am noticing that in the forums it says (current Locaction) - yourdomain.com.

Not really an issue, but I figure someone might want to updated that to read - Scirra.com
Founder of HeroicTek
HeroicTek.com
Owner of HeroicDomains
HeroicDomains.com
B
21
S
7
G
1
Posts: 157
Reputation: 2,020

Post » Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:23 pm

I would've thought that it was obvious that Tom is working on the site. I expect Tom knows what needs to be updated.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
137
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,556
Reputation: 60,456

Post » Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:43 pm

@zenox98

Indeed, tom is probably working on the site and has a list of things to do. However, as this is the "Website Issues and Feedback" area of the forum, I am providing feedback.
Founder of HeroicTek
HeroicTek.com
Owner of HeroicDomains
HeroicDomains.com
B
21
S
7
G
1
Posts: 157
Reputation: 2,020

Post » Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:10 pm

I see this as well and I also noticed that the notifications bar has disappeared on all the forums. This however may just be my computer.
B
37
S
14
G
3
Posts: 263
Reputation: 4,280


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest