Zip error Help! Ajuda ae!!

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:09 pm

Hello, can anyone help me please?
I have a game in Arcade Scirra and now I'm trying to put another and it will not.
From this error here: "Zip file contains extensions not on the whitelist"
I tried to find something in the forum and nothing, just ask to see the manual!
I've watched so much that I got up medal, and saw nothing different from what I'm doing!
The game is 800x600, 3.6 MB and I have nothing that is not on the list.
I have the license and construct2-R119.
Desktop it compiles and runs now only compiles for the arcade at the time of upload error in this Zip. [: ^ (]
Someone help me please!
=================================================================
Ol, algum pode me ajudar por favor?
Eu tenho um jogo no Scirra Arcade e agora estou tentando colocar outro e no vai.
Da este erro aqui o:"Zip contains file extensions not on the whitelist"
tentei encontrar alguma coisa no forum e nada, s pedem para ver o manual!
Ja vi tanto que ganhei at medalha, e no vi nada de diferente que estou fazendo!
O jogo tem 800x600, 3,6MB e no tenho nada que no esteja na lista.
Tenho licena e o construct2-r119.
Para Desktop ele compila e roda agora para o arcade s compila na hora do upload na esse erro do Zip.
Algum me ajuda por favor!Mirdov2013-02-14 22:11:07
Mirdov Indie Games
B
41
S
10
G
2
Posts: 43
Reputation: 5,728

Post » Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:11 pm

Yep , You are using a 3rd party plugin ...
A unofficial plugin to make it short ...
B
35
S
16
G
16
Posts: 2,222
Reputation: 16,589

Post » Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:16 pm

how do I change it?
The plugin should be the R118?
Mirdov Indie Games
B
41
S
10
G
2
Posts: 43
Reputation: 5,728

Post » Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:35 pm

@Mirdov

By what I know, you need to remove the 3rd party plugin!

Pelo que sei voc tem de remover o plugin externo, o que no vem nativo no C2!
B
90
S
5
G
8
Posts: 165
Reputation: 7,648

Post » Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:42 pm

Vou tentar achar como faz isso vlw pela dica!
Mirdov Indie Games
B
41
S
10
G
2
Posts: 43
Reputation: 5,728

Post » Thu Feb 14, 2013 11:01 pm

Eu estava vendo aqui! eu no estou usando plugins de terceiros! eu nei sei como instalar isso!
Eu simplismente baixei o r119 e agora da erro no upload!
---------------------------------------------------------------
I was seeing here! I'm not using third-party plugins! I nei know how to install it!
I simply downloaded the R119 and now the error in the upload!
Mirdov Indie Games
B
41
S
10
G
2
Posts: 43
Reputation: 5,728

Post » Thu Feb 14, 2013 11:25 pm

I do not know what to do, please someone help me!
I have no plugins for third and continues giving error! Is it a bug of R119?
??
Mirdov Indie Games
B
41
S
10
G
2
Posts: 43
Reputation: 5,728

Post » Fri Feb 15, 2013 12:47 am

If you upload the capx we might be able to help you more effectively.
B
90
S
30
G
24
Posts: 3,189
Reputation: 32,400

Post » Fri Feb 15, 2013 9:52 pm

Help me!
http://www.4shared.com/file/M8V5oTIH/DragWeb.html
My capx!Mirdov2013-02-15 21:57:31
Mirdov Indie Games
B
41
S
10
G
2
Posts: 43
Reputation: 5,728

Post » Sat Feb 16, 2013 10:23 am

can someone help me?
Mirdov Indie Games
B
41
S
10
G
2
Posts: 43
Reputation: 5,728

Next

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pablo7 and 11 guests