ZIP Object Help please

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Tue Sep 30, 2008 3:15 am

how to use ZIP object :?:

look at cap

Im do something wrong or just bug :|
B
3
G
4
Posts: 21
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Wed Oct 01, 2008 2:05 am

Hello - can anyone help? :(
B
3
G
4
Posts: 21
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Wed Oct 01, 2008 2:14 am

I took a look Fluud but I have no clue :( then again Im kinda new here so I guess youll need to wait for another.
B
2
S
2
G
4
Posts: 239
Reputation: 1,928

Post » Wed Oct 01, 2008 2:42 am

I think the ZIP object is broken. I tried using it for something in my game, but it would always crash when trying to create the ZIP.
Moderator
B
106
S
41
G
20
Posts: 1,584
Reputation: 18,917

Post » Wed Oct 01, 2008 10:13 am

It looks like the ZIP object is broken. Submit an item to the tracker and it'll be looked at soon.
Scirra Founder
B
366
S
217
G
82
Posts: 23,245
Reputation: 183,488

Post » Wed Oct 01, 2008 4:47 pm

again bug :|
B
3
G
4
Posts: 21
Reputation: 1,142


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests