Empty!
$0
Construct 3 New! Construct 2Personal LicenseBusiness LicenseLicense UpgradeEducational Licenses-AddonsPluginsBehavioursEffectsGamedev ToolsRoyalty Free Assets+GraphicsGame TemplatesGame SoundsGame MusicSprite FontsSpriter AnimationsTilemapsEBooksGamesWith SourceGame Licenses Bundles (365) Sale Items (59)
Redeem a Code
Sell your assets!
Advanced Search

Steam4C2 Customer Reviews

Sort by 

Works great!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Anonnymitet on Monday, June 20, 2016

Fantastic job with this one! The plugin works great for my game on Steam. Achievements, overlay, leaderboard and everything works as intended and was super easy to setup. I highly recommend it to all steam devs :D

1 of 1 found this review useful

Excellent Support

★★★★★
★★★★★
by hugebot on Monday, July 25, 2016

The plugin does work as advertised. I do wish there were a few more features and a better FAQ. However, the support is excellent and makes it well worth the price.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Long overdue Steam support is now a reality

★★★★★
★★★★★
by digitalsoapbox on Wednesday, July 27, 2016

This plugin has worked great so far, and the speed with which new updates and features are released is impressive. If you're looking to get Steam integration into your C2 game, this is the best way to go.

1 of 1 found this review useful

It is perfect

★★★★★
★★★★★
by dosanegames on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

He sell what he promise, nothing more but nothing less, I mean, no glitch or something. Also the support is ok, I had a problem and he solved me it in the first message :)

1 of 1 found this review useful

Excellent support for Steam!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Artpunk on Thursday, March 16, 2017

This is a really great plugin. I was able to get Steam Leaderboards, Achievements and Overlay working with my game using Steam4C2. Its straight forward to use, and the developer is a good guy and very helpful. This plugin is worth the money!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Excellent plugin.

★★★★★
★★★★★
by SergioPoverony on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

All work is fine, easy tune and great work.

1 of 1 found this review useful

It's not bad, But could be alot better.

★★★★★
★★★★★
by LolindirLink on Monday, June 3, 2019

I'm uncertain about the development of this product. Is it ongoing?

There's not a lot of info about how to use the plugin. A Manual would help so much.

1 of 1 found this review useful
★★★★★
★★★★★
by victor77 on Sunday, October 13, 2019

Works well. But it's a pity the plugin stopped releasing new updates. The last one was "Tuesday, September 04, 2018".

1 of 1 found this review useful