Empty!
$0
Construct 3 New! Construct 2Personal LicenseBusiness LicenseLicense UpgradeEducational Licenses-AddonsPluginsBehavioursEffectsGamedev ToolsRoyalty Free Assets+GraphicsGame TemplatesGame SoundsGame MusicSprite FontsSpriter AnimationsTilemapsEBooksGamesWith SourceGame Licenses Bundles (363) Sale Items (46)
Redeem a Code
Sell your assets!
Advanced Search

Steam4C2-Basic Customer Reviews

Sort by 

Excellent Product

★★★★★
★★★★★
by ryguydavis on Sunday, July 24, 2016

Works beautifully. This is the sort of plugin that should be included with Construct 2. The quick start guide is very helpful. I had achievements up and running in less than a day. A ---must--- have for any Steam developer.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Great job!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Virocop on Sunday, July 31, 2016

Great job! I was waiting for a long time for something like that. If you need Steam integration for your C2 game, go for it!

1 of 1 found this review useful

easy to use

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Mrcoldmu on Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Even Doge knows how to use it!

1 of 1 found this review useful

An excellent plugin, with an excellent support

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Pehesse on Wednesday, September 07, 2016

I bought this plugin for use for a rather big C2 project. It didn't work at first because of a wrong combination of node webkit+steamworks SDK, but the plugin's maker walked me through the process step by step and helped me make the plugin work faultlessly.

Immensely satisfied, and couldn't recommend more!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Solid plugin with excellent support

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Kenthria on Friday, November 11, 2016

Very friendly and helpful people behind this plugin, even going beyond what I expected in help.

Thank you.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Super easy

★★★★★
★★★★★
by bclikesyou on Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Can't believe how easy this plugin is to use. Had achievements up and running in a day. Devs are super responsive. Worth it!

1 of 1 found this review useful
★★★★★
★★★★★
by Rable on Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Super useful plugin. Easy to use and the developers are ready to help.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Game Changer Plugin!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by DarkRoomGames on Thursday, March 29, 2018

This little add-on is really an amazing piece of work! I am in no way a coder, and I was pretty intimidated by the idea of tampering with something technical like achievements in my games. But the author really did make this into a very user-friendly add-on. I had it working in-game within the hour! It has given a new dimension to my work!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Awesome Product

★★★★★
★★★★★
by dcadjust on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Steam4C2 works like a dream. It is easy to use and I had achievements up and running in no time. If your game is going on Steam then I highly recommend this.

1 of 1 found this review useful

no.

★★★★★
★★★★★
by MariushGGWP on Saturday, July 28, 2018

5 months and 0 ubdate and support i think is die or some he say nathing.

1 of 1 found this review useful