Empty!
$0
Construct 3 New! Construct 2Personal LicenseBusiness LicenseLicense UpgradeEducational Licenses+AddonsGamedev ToolsRoyalty Free Assets+GraphicsGame TemplatesGame SoundsGame MusicSprite FontsSpriter AnimationsTilemapsEBooksGamesWith SourceGame Licenses Bundles (363) Sale Items (46)
Redeem a Code
Sell your assets!
Advanced Search

Dialogue System Template Customer Reviews

Sort by 

Amazing work!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by pwrtoppl on Thursday, July 23, 2015

It has a grip of great features, plus very smooth. I like the json exporting, and think this is a great tool to create dialog with!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Great idea!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by nonom on Sunday, August 02, 2015

I was looking for a Dialog System and seems its just what I was looking for. Many thanks!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Perfect

★★★★★
★★★★★
by haddy22 on Friday, June 24, 2016

The dialog system had a bit of a learning curve for me, but once I figured it all out (With a lot of very quick replies from the developer) its all very clear and powerful. This system is great and I highly recommend it. Dont let it intimidate you, its not that complicated once you dig in, and Magistross is awesome.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Fantastic

★★★★★
★★★★★
by General J on Friday, July 15, 2016

A great asset is 4 stars.

Great support is 5 stars.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Perfect.

★★★★★
★★★★★
by andreyin on Thursday, August 25, 2016

This has everything I could hope for. Fairly easy to set up and get running. I was also able to modify it so I can call functions at the end of certain lines, meaning that the player can interact with an item, have a dialogue about it and then grab said item. Really good!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Complete and well-made

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Bro7hersThibaut on Saturday, October 22, 2016

A real gem for making RPG dialogue but also visual novel. Highly commented and well organised. It is a great tool for beginners, and great basis for experienced users. Thank you and congratulations!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Complete Dialogue System

★★★★★
★★★★★
by VelvetLobster on Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Its surprising how complete this template is. It was a bit of a learning curve though.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Thanks, works great!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by eonysko5 on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thank you for that beautiful and useful piece of code. Works great!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Awesome!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Fratchner on Thursday, March 09, 2017

This template works great with my project and I have to give the customer support of this developer 10 stars! Thanks so much!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Flexible and really usefull

★★★★★
★★★★★
by falkenbr on Thursday, April 06, 2017

Great system, to make dialogs in your game. Can import and export files and have enough room to improve. The system looks really flexible and great to use.

Some future improvements , a better references and documents to use the system, without using scirra forums (not wrongly, but can be nice to have at least a read-me txt or a faq inside of the zip)

1 of 1 found this review useful