Empty!
$0
Construct 3 New! Construct 2Personal LicenseBusiness LicenseLicense UpgradeEducational Licenses+AddonsGamedev ToolsRoyalty Free Assets+GraphicsGame TemplatesGame SoundsGame MusicSprite FontsSpriter AnimationsTilemapsEBooksGamesWith SourceGame Licenses Bundles (364) Sale Items (56)
Redeem a Code
Sell your assets!
Advanced Search

Easy Module #1 - Dialog module Customer Reviews

Sort by 

Fast and friendly support, module works.

★★★★★
★★★★★
by danlei on Sunday, May 24, 2015

• It has easy installation guide and good documentation

• Incredibly fast support. I got an answer within 5 minutes and the whole issue was resolved within 30 minutes.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Very nice Dialog!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Hardty on Monday, May 25, 2015

You can make RPG game with this! 5 Stars -Hardty

1 of 1 found this review useful

Buy it

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Taser on Tuesday, June 23, 2015

It's a great product and the developer is super awesome.

1 of 1 found this review useful

+.

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Milkonop on Wednesday, September 16, 2015

+.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Nearly 5 star.

★★★★★
★★★★★
by Kenthria on Wednesday, November 04, 2015

My only issue I cant open the CAPX lol, due to the plugins that are used being outdated. Can you please update with updated plugins? Then i'll update the review. Thanks!

1 of 1 found this review useful

Great module!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by MathNook on Monday, November 09, 2015

Cut Scene portion is great for using in games for comments/instructions between levels.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Perfect! 5 stars!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by douglassoares on Wednesday, December 02, 2015

The product is awesome! Even better is the support. All my emails with questions were answered in a few moments and very carefully the seller.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Very good.

★★★★★
★★★★★
by stuarteske on Monday, February 29, 2016

Money well spent, time saved.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Easy to use

★★★★★
★★★★★
by kathleen on Thursday, March 17, 2016

Thank you for making this super easy to use and providing very detailed instructions on how to use it in your files. you're like the only person i've seen who's covered every detail and i appreciate it.

1 of 1 found this review useful

Best Asset I've Bought So Far!

★★★★★
★★★★★
by micklor on Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Mr.Fu provided me with a simple capx to jumpstart my game. It was so simple I can't believe I hadn't thought of it. Hoping to see more products from author.

1 of 1 found this review useful